The High Court

The Dominion's High Court is the judicial branch of the government, responsible for ensuring constitutionality of laws being passed in the National Assembly and hearing cases regarding constitutional rights.

The High Court is composed of three seats: one elected by the Emperor, one by the Premier, and one by the National Assembly.

Unlike other branches of the government, the Emperor has delegated full authority and autonomy to the High Court.